Upcoming Training Dates

Upcoming Training Sessions


Practice Assessment Record (PAR) Training Sessions

Sessions already arranged are listed below, and further sessions can be arranged within your organisation by contacting us at info@onlinepare.net

Upcoming Traning Sessions

Training  Dates - 2021

HEI Senior Admin – Placement Coordinators | Fri 17th September |10:00am

Placement Educators | Tue 28th September | 12:00pm

Placement Education Leads | Thu 7th October | 2:00pm

Students | Wed 20th October | 12:00pm

Placement Senior Admin | Wed 3rd November | 2:00pm

Placement Educators | Fri 19th November | 12:00pm

* New Date  - Audit Tool - Yorkshire Humberside | Wed 1st December | 2:00pm

Students | Wed 8th December | 12:00pm Register Here

Academic Links| Tuesday 14th December| 2:00pm


Provisional Training  Dates - 2022

HEI Senior Admin – Placement Coordinators | Wedmesday 12th January 2022 |10:00am

Placement Educators | January 2022 To Be Confirmed| 12:00pm

Placement Education Leads | Tuesday 8th February 2022| 2:00pm

Students | February 2022 To Be Confirmed| 12:00pm

Placement Senior Admin | Wednesday 23rd February 2022 | 2:00pm

Placement Educators |March 2022 To Be Confirmed | 12:00pm

Audit Tool - Yorkshire Humberside | Thursday 17th March 2022 | 2:00pm

Students | March 2022 To Be Confirmed | 12:00pm

Academic Links| Friday 1st April| 2:00pm